Skip to content
Tags

The Best of Miles Davis & John Coltrane (1955-1961)

April 17, 2008

The Best of Miles Davis & John Coltrane (1955-1961) album cover

This is an absolutely soothing, curing and phenomenal set of tunes played by possibly two greatest jazz musicians of all time.

Note: This is the first time I post about a torrent on a private tracker. Demonoid is invite only, and if you’re not a member already then leave a comment below and we’ll see, I have a few spare invitations.

download

From → music

7 Comments
  1. I’m new to this blog. I really like the stuff you are writing about! You can’t go wrong with Miles and Coltrane.

    I was wondering if I could take you up on that Demonoid offer… I’ve been wanting to get in for a while. Thanks!

  2. I’m glad you like it here! Check your inbox 🙂

  3. Thanks so much for the demonoid invite! It’s working out wonderfully. I was actually wondering – are you on what.cd also?

  4. I’m glad to share it with you.

    No, I’m not on what.cd :/

  5. Davidoff permalink

    hi there, i’m releatively new to the torrent scene, but ive learned that good, maybe a little obscure music is hard to find – any chance of a demonoid invite; i promise to be a good seeder, and ive got absolutely loads of obscure music (ie us maple, british folk, us hardcore, NY punk etc)

  6. On Demonoid I was almost always able to find things that I was looking for. Check your inbox, and I hope you like it yourself 🙂

  7. Kalki permalink

    Hi,

    This was indeed a nice a torrent entry but am not a member of Demonoid. Would really be nice if you plz send me an invite.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

