Skip to content

Daft Punk – Alive 2007

February 18, 2008

daft punk alive 2007

Daft Punk are one of the biggest revelations to me recently. I’ve heard some of their songs before of course but none somehow caught my attention. From what I’ve read this recording (of excellent quality) from Paris seems to be the ultimate mix of their songs. I don’t know, but this does sound so exciting + upbeat + meaty (with a little sense of irony if I’m not mistaking) that I just gotta blog it even though it might be old by now and say that, if you’ve missed it as I at first have, no matter how much you like or dislike electronic music in general, you totally must hear this.

the pirate bay download

official website

youtube page

From → music

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

